The Chuck Missler Small Book Collection

The Chuck Missler Small Book Collection

Koinonia House Inc.

  • $99.00
  • Save $49

Book - $99.00
eBook Download - $24.75

Enjoy 25 of Chuck Missler's small books in one collection!

Available as a Paperback or eBook (PDF) set.

This collection includes:

  • The 7th Day
  • Angels Vol. 1 & 2 (2 Books)
  • The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse book set (4 Books)
  • The Beyond book set (4 Books)
  • The Christmas Story
  • Daniel's 70 Weeks
  • The Feasts of Israel
  • Footprints of the Messiah
  • Fulcrum of the Entire Universe
  • Hidden Treasures
  • How We Got Our Bible
  • How to Study the Bible
  • Israel and the Church
  • The Origin of Evil
  • The Rapture
  • The Romance of Redemption
  • Spiritual Gifts
  • The Trinity

Available in the following formats:

  • Paperback
eBook Download:
  • PDF ebook
  • ePub ebook

Dr. Chuck Missler

Dr. Chuck Missler

Chuck Missler was the Founder of Koinonia House and Koinonia Institute. It was Chuck’s vision for this ministry that brings us together. His aim was to stimulate us to dig into the Bible ourselves because as we study there is a real opportunity for us to encounter the God of the Universe. Chuck passed away on May 1st, 2018.

Bundle  |  Chuck Missler  |  ebook